Staff

» Prof. Dr. Martin Lotze
Neurologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6899
www.researchgate.net/profile/Martin_Lotze
martin.lotze@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Martin Domin
Computer Scientist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-7017
www.researchgate.net/profile/Martin_Domin
martin.domin@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Nicola Neumann
Psychologist, Cognitive Psychology
Approp. Psychotherapy
www.researchgate.net/profile/Nicola_Neumann
nicola.neumann@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Aija Marie Ladda
DFG-project CMD
sensorimotor training
Tel: 03834 86-6947
aija.ladda@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Sebastian Strauß
Domagk Stipend, neuropathic pain project
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945
www.researchgate.net/profile/Sebastian_Strauss2
sebastian.strauss@uni-greifswald.de


» Katharina Eyme
MD-candidate: Stroke subacute
www.researchgate.net/profile/Katharina_Eyme
katharina.eyme@googlemail.com



» Dr. Katharina Erhard
Pediatrist
Domagk-stipend; creative writing study

kath.eh@web.de


» Victoria Grunkina
MD-candidate: Insula study

v.grunkina@googlemail.com



» Marius Ernst
MD-candidate: CMD/Dysgnathia
Tel: 03834 86-6945
ma.ph.ernst@gmail.com



» Elisa Schenkenberger
MD-candidate: CMD/Dysgnathia
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

ae.schenkenberger@gmail.com


» Kai Klepzig

PHD Psychology: CMD project
www.researchgate.net/profile/Kai_Klepzig
notmypitch@hotmail.com


» Janina Dammann
MD-candidate: CMD/Dysgnathia

Tel: 03834 86 6945
jd094312@uni-greifswald.de


» Florian Gerlach
MD-candidate: SHIP-VBM

Tel: 03834 86-6945



» Nikolai Grimm

MD-candidate: CMD-VBM
Tel: 03834 86-6945



» Associated members:


» Dr. Julia Wendt
Psychologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3719

julia.wendt@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Matthias Grothe
Neurologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 866898

matthias.grothe@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Julia Berneiser
Psychologist, PHD mental rotation
Tel. +49 (0)3834 86-Neurology

julia_berneiser@yahoo.de


» Prof. Dr. Georg Jahn

Cognitive Psychologist

georg.jahn@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de


» Dipl. Psych. Jörg Neubert
Psychologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 3791

joerg.neubert@uni-greifswald.de


» Sybille Roschka
Occupational therapist; DFG-Project: Stroke, BDH
phone: +49 (0)3834 871160

s.roschka@bdh-klinik-greifswald.de


» Dr. Alexander Lischke
Psychologist; Oxytocine-Project
phone: +49 (0)3834 863720

alexander.lischke@uni-greifswald.de


» Nadin Möller

MD-candidate: pain research

moellernadin@gmx.de


» Dr. rer nat Marianne I. Christel

www.psychologie.hu-berlin.de/personal/7799236

mchriste@zedat.fu-berlin.de


» Former Members:


» Dr. Jörg Pfannmöller
Physicist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6947
www.researchgate.net/profile/Joerg_Pfannmoeller
pfannmoelj@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Dipl. Psych. Andrea-Daniela Walz
Psychologist, PHD; stroke project

andrea.daniela.walz@gmx.de



» Dr. Evangelia Kaza
Physicist

e.kaza@gmx.de



» Dr. Benjamin Gebel
MD: instrumentalist study

benjamin.gebel@posteo.de



» Dr. Carolin Shah
MD: creative writing study

carolin.shah@gmx.de



» Dr. Philipp Rottler
MD: Plasticity study neurosurgery

Phil-Rottler@gmx.de



» Karla Doppl
MD candidate; motor training

karlavido@googlemail.com



» Dr. Glad Mihai
DFG-Project: Dysphagia
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6944

mihai@cbs.mpg.de


» Julia Lindow
MD-candidate; DTI Stroke
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

Julia.Lindow@gmx.de


» Dr. Ulrike Horn
Biomathematician
PHD: Stroke; now: MPI Leipzig
www.researchgate.net/profile/Ulrike_Horn
ulrike-horn@t-online.de


» Dr. Moritz Loibl
PHD medicine; aging and stroke

moritzloibl@gmx.de



» Dr. Anne-Sophie Windel

PHD Medicine: Swallowing and aging

aw082679@@uni-greifswald.de


» Hans-Christian Fritz

Computer Scientist; VBM-studies
Now: University of Rostock
hans-christian.fritz@gmail.com


» Dr. Sabine Pau
PHD medicine; musician study

bine.pau@gmx.de



» Markus Oelschläger
MD-candidate; Finger amputation project
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

oelschlaeger.markus@web.de


» Dr. Willy Beutling
PHD medicine; Stroke-study

willy157@hotmail.de



» Dr. Ulrike Friebel
PHD medicine; pain ALE study

UlrikeFriebel@web.de



» Dr. Dipl. Psych. Katharina Holtz
Psychologist, PHD in emotional processing
Insula-study
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3717
katharina.holtz@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Katharina Schaer
PHD medicine; drawing study
Tel. +49 (0)3834 86-6898

KSchaer@t-online.de


» Dr. Rita Lickteig
PHD medicine; Dysgnathia study

rita.lickteig@freenet.de



» Ines Müller
Computer Scientist; Bachelor thesis
Functional Imaging: Borderline

ines.mueller@fh-stralsund.de


» Dr. Magali Fernández-Salazar
Philosophy; Neuropathic pain
PHD at Sorbonne/Paris
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6947

magali.fernandez12@gmail.com

» Dr. Sabine Davids
PHD medicine; adipositas in childhood study

Sabine.Davids@gmx.de