Staff

» Prof. Dr. Martin Lotze
Neurologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6899

martin.lotze@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Martin Domin
Computer Scientist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-7017

martin.domin@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Jörg Pfannmöller
Physicist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6947

pfannmoelj@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Nicola Neumann
Psychologist, Cognitive Psychology
Approp. Psychotherapy
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-7017
nicola.neumann@uni-greifswald.de


» Ulrike Horn
Biomathematician
PHD: Stroke subacute
phone: 03834 86-6945
ulrike-horn@t-online.de


» Julia Lindow
PHD Medicine; DTI Stroke
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

Julia.Lindow@gmx.de


» Sebastian Strauß
PHD medicine, neuropathic pain
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

Sebi_strauss@gmx.de


» Katharina Eyme

PHD student: Stroke subacute
phone: 03834 86-6945
katharina.eyme@googlemail.com


» Victoria Grunkina
PHD, Physician
Insulastudy
phone: 03834 86-6945
v.grunkina@googlemail.com


» Elisa Schenkenberger
Student for Dentistry PHD; Dysgnathia
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

ae.schenkenberger@gmail.com


» Kai Klepzig

PHD Psychology: Insula project

notmypitch@hotmail.com


» Florian Gerlach
Promotion: SHIP-VBM
Tel: 03834 86-6945

fg132278@uni-greifswald.de


» Franziska Bohlmeier
Medical PHD
Stroke priming/performance; fMRI
Tel: 03834 86-6945

franziskabohlmeier@gmail.com

» Tobias Schwarze
Medical-PHD
Stroke priming/TMS
Tel: 03834 86-6945

contact@4times4.com


» Marvin Greiner

PHD Medicine: Somatosensory representation

Marvin Greiner@gmx.de


» Associated members:


» Dr. Julia Wendt
Psychologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3719

julia.wendt@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Matthias Grothe
Assistant Neurology
phone: +49 (0)3834 866898

matthias.grothe@uni-greifswald.de


» Dipl. Psych. Julia Berneiser
Psychologist, PHD mental rotation
Tel. +49 (0)3834 86-Neurology

julia_berneiser@yahoo.de


» Prof. Dr. Georg Jahn

Cognitive Psychologist

georg.jahn@psychologie.tu-chemnitz.de


» Dipl. Psych. Jörg Neubert
Psychologist
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 3791

joerg.neubert@uni-greifswald.de



» Sybille Roschka
Occupational therapist; DFG-Project: Stroke, BDH
phone: +49 (0)3834 871160

s.roschka@bdh-klinik-greifswald.de


» Dr. Alexander Lischke
Psychologist; Oxytocine-Project
phone: +49 (0)3834 863720

alexander.lischke@uni-greifswald.de


» Nadin Möller

PHD Medicine: Acupuncture and Pain

moellernadin@gmx.de


» Dr. rer nat Marianne I. Christel

www.psychologie.hu-berlin.de/personal/7799236

mchriste@zedat.fu-berlin.de


» Former Members:


» Dipl. Psych. Andrea-Daniela Walz
Psychologist, PHD; stroke project

andrea.daniela.walz@gmx.de



» Dr. Evangelia Kaza
Physicist

e.kaza@gmx.de



» Dr. Benjamin Gebel
PHD medicine; musician study

benjamin.gebel@posteo.de



» Dr. Carolin Shah
PHD medicine; creative writing study

carolin.shah@gmx.de



» Dr. Katharina Erhard
PHD medicine; creative writing study

kath.eh@web.de



» Dr. Philipp Rottler
PHD medicine; Plasticity study neurosurgery

Phil-Rottler@gmx.de



» Karla Doppl
PHD medicine; motor training

karlavido@googlemail.com



» Dr. Glad Mihai
DFG-Project: Dysphagia
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6944

mihai@cbs.mpg.de


» Marie Ladda
PHD medicine; motor training
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-6945

frodo.b@gmx.de


» Dr. Moritz Loibl
PHD medicine; aging and stroke

moritzloibl@gmx.de



» Dr. Anne-Sophie Windel

PHD Medicine: Swallowing and aging

aw082679@@uni-greifswald.de


» Hans-Christian Fritz

Computer Scientist; VBM-studies
Now: University of Rostock
hans-christian.fritz@gmail.com


» Dr. Sabine Pau
PHD medicine; musician study

bine.pau@gmx.de



» Markus Oelschläger
PHD Medicine; Amputation project
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6945

oelschlaeger.markus@web.de


» Dr. Willy Beutling
PHD medicine; Stroke-study

willy157@hotmail.de



» Dr. Ulrike Friebel
PHD medicine; pain ALE study

UlrikeFriebel@web.de



» Dipl. Psych. Katharina Holtz
Psychologist, PHD panic project
phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3717

katharina.holtz@uni-greifswald.de


» Dr. Katharina Schaer
PHD medicine; drawing study
Tel. +49 (0)3834 86-6898

KSchaer@t-online.de


» Dr. Rita Lickteig
PHD medicine; Dysgnathia study

rita.lickteig@freenet.de



» Ines Müller
Computer Scientist; Bachelor thesis
Functional Imaging: Borderline

ines.mueller@fh-stralsund.de


» Dr. Magali Fernández-Salazar
Philosophy; Neuropathic pain
PHD at Sorbonne/Paris
phone: +49 (0)3834 86 6947

magali.fernandez12@gmail.com


» Dr. Sabine Davids
PHD medicine; adipositas in childhood study

Sabine.Davids@gmx.de